Prøvelyt
The Cassandra Sanction - Scott Mariani

The Cassandra Sanction

The Cassandra Sanction

3.93 184 5 Forfatter: Scott Mariani Oplæser: Colin Mace
Findes som lydbog.
THE MOST SHOCKING ADVENTURE YET FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR ‘Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch’ Andy McDermott A TRAGIC DEATH. A GRIEVING BROTHER. A PLOT TO DECEIVE THE ENTIRE WORLD. Ex-SAS major and kidnap recovery specialist Ben Hope is looking for peace in a quiet Spanish town. What he gets instead is the kind of trouble that only a man like him can handle. Raul Fuentes can’t accept that his sister, Catalina, took her own life. Ben isn’t convinced, but ghosts from his own past compel him to help Raul discover the truth. What connects Catalina’s apparent suicide to the suspicious fate of three of her fellow scientists? And why do a gang of professional killers follow Ben and Raul wherever they go? Ben will soon discover the terrible truth: a fraudulent conspiracy to dupe all of humankind. And those responsible will soon find out they’ve met their match. The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins… Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the twelfth book in the series.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Thriller Serie: Ben Hope: 12 Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Avon
Udgivet: 2016-01-28
Længde: 11T 32M
ISBN: 9780007567393
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv gratis i 14 dage