Prøvelyt
The Sacred Sword - Scott Mariani

The Sacred Sword

The Sacred Sword

3.99 246 5 Forfatter: Scott Mariani Oplæser: Jack Hawkins
Findes som lydbog.
FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR ‘Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch’ Andy McDermott AN ANCIENT SWORD. A LONG BURIED SECRET. ONE MAN WILL UNCOVER THE MYSTERY. It’s Christmas, and on a trip back to the UK to try to sort out his stormy personal life, ex-SAS soldier Ben Hope runs into two old friends. Simeon and Michaela were once his fellow students at Oxford – now they are the Reverend and Mrs Arundel. Ben senses that Simeon is deeply troubled and frightened, but before the truth can emerge about his secretive research project concerning a mysterious, ancient ‘sacred sword’, both he and Michael are wiped out in a devastating road crash. Convinced that his friends’ deaths were no accident, Ben is propelled on a global quest to unlock the enigma of the sacred sword. At every step, he is pursued by ruthless agents of the sinister organisation that will stop at nothing to acquire it. In the course of his investigations, Ben will discover an incredible secret, not just about the history of Christianity but about his own past. The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins… Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the seventh book in the series.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Thriller Serie: Ben Hope: 7 Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Avon
Udgivet: 2012-05-24
Længde: 10T 49M
ISBN: 9780007486892
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv gratis i 14 dage