Goon Squad, Vol. 1 - Jonathan L. Howard

Goon Squad, Vol. 1

Goon Squad, Vol. 1

3,83 46 5 Forfatter: Jonathan L. Howard Oplæser: Gabrielle de Cuir
Findes som lydbog.
An ongoing, episodic “prose comic” from which the pictures are summoned by the magic of words, Goon Squad is set in a version of modern-day Manchester. Its biggest divergence from the real city is that it—along with most other large urban centers—has a team of superheroes to protect it against unusual threats with which the conventional forces of law and order would have problems.

Goon Squad, Volume 1: Special Talents is composed of six tales: “The New Girl,” “Nightclubbing,” “By the Water, by the Grave,” “Changes,” “No-No Dojo,” and “Exterminating Angel,” as well as an introduction read by the author.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Ungdomsbøger Serie: Goon Squad: 1 Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Skyboat Media
Udgivet: 2015-09-08
Længde: 4T 42M
ISBN: 9781504634014

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv 14 dage gratis