I Will Have Vengeance - Maurizio De Giovanni

I Will Have Vengeance

I Will Have Vengeance

3,56 16 5 Forfatter: Maurizio De Giovanni Oplæser: Grover Gardner
Naples, 1931. A bitter wind stalks the city streets, and murder lies at its chilled heart. When Maestro Vezzi, one of the world’s greatest tenors, is found brutally murdered in his dressing room at Naples’ famous San Carlo theater, the enigmatic and aloof Commissario Ricciardi is called to investigate. Arrogant and bad-tempered, Vezzi was hated by many. But with the livelihoods of the opera at stake, who would have committed such a callous act? Ricciardi and his loyal colleague Maione are determined to discover the truth, but Ricciardi carries a secret of his own. Will it help him solve this murder?
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Krimier Serie: Commissario Ricciardi: 1 Oversætter: Anne Milano Appel

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Blackstone Publishing
Udgivet: 2015-05-05
Længde: 6T 38M
ISBN: 9781483097909

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv 30 dage gratis