Prøvelyt
Secret Shared - L. Marie Adeline

Secret Shared

Secret Shared

3.9883040935672516 171 5 Forfatter: L. Marie Adeline Oplæser: Carly Deveaux, Jane Thoma
Findes som lydbog.
Hidden desires are set free in SECRET Shared – the intoxicating, intensely sexy second novel in the internationally bestselling S.E.C.R.E.T series. Cassie Robichaud has come a long way from the invisible, insecure woman she was a year ago. As she takes her place as a guide for S·E·C·R·E·T – an underground society dedicated to helping women realize their wildest, most intimate sexual fantasies – Cassie tries to put the bittersweet memories of the man who was almost hers behind her. But while helping a new member, Dauphine, to live out the passionate adventures she’s kept buried for so long, Cassie’s connection with one of the male recruits may unravel the one thing she’s afraid to leave exposed: her heart. Can a passion formed in fantasy ever become love in Cassie’s reality? An irresistible, erotically charged and unforgettable romance series, perfect for fans of E. L. James’ Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy and Sylvia Day’s Bared to You.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Erotik Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Transworld Digital
Udgivet: 2014-09-04
Længde: 7T 43M
ISBN: 9781473510050
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage