The Beechwood Harbor Magic Mysteries Boxed Set - Danielle Garrett

The Beechwood Harbor Magic Mysteries Boxed Set

The Beechwood Harbor Magic Mysteries Boxed Set

5 2 5 Forfatter: Danielle Garrett Oplæser: Amanda Ronconi
This boxed set includes Books 4, 5, and 6 in the Beechwood Harbor Magic Mysteries.

Witch Way Home: With her rag-tag band of supernatural friends in tow, Holly's off to launch her biggest-and most dangerous-investigation yet. She must stop the killer without setting off the SPA's alarms or else she can kiss her chance at freedom goodbye.

Lucky Witch: With a rogue leprechaun on the loose and something sinister lurking on the edges of town, it's up to Holly to stop the murderer and keep secret paranormal powers from swallowing up the sleepy town she's grown to love.

One Bad Witch: When another werewolf turns up dead, Holly and her roommates are locked in a race against time and the killer might be even closer than they think.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Fantasy & SciFi Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Tantor Audio
Udgivet: 2020-10-13
Længde: 17T 49M
ISBN: 9781705274149

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv 14 dage gratis