Whiteout

4 1 5 Forfatter: Duncan Kyle
E-bog.
Cut off from civilisation, the temperature dropping fast, no way out...
Seven thousand feet up on the Greenland ice-cap, in the teeth of ‘white-out’ blizzards and howling Arctic gales, a US military Polar research station lies cut off beneath the ice.

At Camp Hundred, deep underground, three hundred men live – with a battery of technology to protect them from the lethal climate. But the technology begins to fail: ‘accidents’ happen too often to be coincidence.

The isolated camp becomes a death-trap, with a madman setting the snares.

A bone-chilling thriller that will have your heart in your mouth, perfect for fans of Jack Higgins, Hammond Innes and Len Deighton.
Praise for Duncan Kyle
‘The impact couldn’t be greater’ Daily Mirror

‘Hard to draw breath’ Sunday Telegraph
‘Chilling suspense’ Publishers Weekly
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Krimier Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Canelo Action
Udgivet: 2021-04-12
ISBN: 9781800323193
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv 30 dage gratis