Whatever May Come - Tracee Lydia Garner

Whatever May Come

Whatever May Come

0 0 5 Forfatter: Tracee Lydia Garner Oplæser: Skyler Morgan
Schoolteacher Tisha Jameson flees her Virginia hometown to start afresh in Macon, Georgia. Although she hadn’t planned on falling in love with former pro football player Chase Alton, Chase's son Thomas is determined to get them together, somehow.

Before long, the pair come to realize that they are unable to resist one another, and Chase will discover what a caring mother figure Tisha can be for his son.

But when Tisha finds out that the danger she thought she’d outrun for good has followed her across state lines, Chase and Tisha find out what love really means.

Whatever May Come is Book 1 in the Jameson Family Series
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Romantik Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Author's Republic
Udgivet: 2020-12-25
Længde: 10T 14M
ISBN: 9781662167898

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv 30 dage gratis