Prøvelyt
Bug Hunt - Isaac Hooke

Bug Hunt

Bug Hunt

3,9 91 5 Forfatter: Isaac Hooke Oplæser: Luke Daniels
Lydbog.
"
Starting an interstellar security consulting company was supposed to be easy.

Rade got his ex-military teammates together and they pooled their savings to buy a ship and six mechs. The Argonauts were born.

But it wasn't easy.

Ruthless bankers breathing down their necks, vengeful warlords promising to pursue them across the galaxy, and now a mysterious new client who wants Rade and his Argonauts to escort her to a frontier planet.

Problem is, the new client won't reveal her cargo. It's probably something illegal. Well, Rade needs the money, so a man's gotta do what a man's gotta do.

They arrive to find the frontier colony strangely deserted. When the shit hits the fan and the Argonauts face a possible alien infestation, it's time to pull out the big guns. Because if there's one thing Rade and his Argonauts really love, it's a good bug hunt.

And this one looks to be the hunt of a lifetime.

For fans of Old Man's War, Guardians of the Galaxy, and Armor. From a USA Today best-selling author.
"
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Fantasy & SciFi Serie: Argonauts: 1 Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Podium Audio
Udgivet: 2017-08-01
Længde: 8T 16M
ISBN: 9781772303520
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv 14 dage gratis