The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes - Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

4,33 24 5 Forfatter: Sir Arthur Conan Doyle Oplæser: Stephen Thorne
Venture back in time to Victorian London to join literature's greatest detective team, the brilliant Sherlock Holmes and his devoted assistant, Dr. Watson, as they investigate a dozen of their best-known cases. Originally published in 1892, this is the first and best collection of stories about the legendary sleuth. The collection includes one of the author's personal favorites: A Scandal in Bohemia, in which a king is blackmailed by a former lover and Holmes matches wits with the only woman to attract his open admiration. Additional mysteries include The Red-Headed League, A Case of Identity, The Boscombe Valley Mystery, The Five Orange Pips, The Man with the Twisted Lip,' 'The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle,' 'The Adventure of the Speckled Band,' 'The Adventure of the Engineer's Thumb,' 'The Adventure of the Noble Bachelor,' 'The Adventure of the Beryl Coronet,' and 'The Adventure of the Copper Beeches.''
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Krimier Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Dreamscape Media
Udgivet: 2018-03-27
Længde: 10T 24M
ISBN: 9781974901258

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv 30 dage gratis