Prøvelyt
Christmas With The Bomb Girls - Daisy Styles

Christmas With The Bomb Girls

Christmas With The Bomb Girls

4.0 14 5 Forfatter: Daisy Styles Oplæser: Helen Lloyd
Findes som lydbog.
It's Christmas time with our favourite Bomb Girls at the Phoenix Munitions Factory . . . with trouble ahead can their wishes still come true? The festive season is approaching and the Bomb Girls are determined to make this a year to remember. With Myrtle's health in decline, Edna's love life beginning to take flight and a shy new arrival in their midst, life is never quiet in Pendle. But Gladys, back from performing for the troops, is sullen and sad and her friends are sure she is hiding something. What happened while Gladys was away? And will the Bomb Girls be able to provide a wonderful Christmas all round? Fans of Lesley Pearse, Maggie Hope, Dilly Court and Donna Douglas will love Daisy Styles' mesmerising novels. Praise for the author: “An absolute joy.” KATE THOMPSON, author of The Wedding Girls.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Romaner Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Whole Story Audiobooks
Udgivet: 2018-02-01
Længde: 10T 2M
ISBN: 9781528807500
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage