Prøvelyt
Sunrise at Butterfly Cove - Sarah Bennett

Sunrise at Butterfly Cove

Sunrise at Butterfly Cove

3.8620689655172415 29 5 Forfatter: Sarah Bennett Oplæser: Rachel Bavidge
Findes som lydbog.
*The #1 digital bestseller!* ‘Delightfully romantic and touching.’ Phillipa Ashley A year of taking chances… After a nightmare year, Mia Sutherland is hoping for a fresh start! She’s putting the past behind her and pouring all her savings into renovating a crumbling guesthouse in peaceful Butterfly Cove. Nothing will distract her from achieving her dreams! That is, until her very first guest, Daniel Fitzwilliam arrives – quite possibly, the most gorgeous man she’s ever seen. He’s only here for a week, but already Daniel has turned her world upside-down. And as the tide turns, it’s clear that Butterfly Cove has more than one surprise in store for Mia… An uplifting and heartwarming read, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd. Look out for Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove, the second book in the enchanting Butterfly Cove trilogy. Praise for Sarah Bennett: ‘Like being enfolded in one big, warm, delicious hug.’ Jules Wake ‘A lovely, warm uplifting story.’ Alex Brown ‘A heart-warming tale of new beginnings.’ Jennifer Joyce ‘Full of charm, engaging and heart warming…what more could you want!’ – Rachel Broughton
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Romaner Serie: Butterfly Cove: 1 Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: HQ Digital
Udgivet: 2018-02-02
Længde: 7T 28M
ISBN: 9780008294564
Kommentarer

Ha' altid en god bog i gang

Lyt og læs så mange bøger, du har lyst til. Lyt og læs offline, vælg godnathistorier til børnene og få personlige anbefalinger. Med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen.
Opret din konto her