Supermind - Randall Garrett, Mark Phillips, Laurence M. Janifer



5.0 3 5 Forfatter: Randall Garrett, Mark Phillips, Laurence M. Janifer
Findes som e-bog.
Supermind is a science fiction novel by Randal Garrett and Laurence M. Janifer under the pen-name of 'Mark Phillips', first published under the title Occasion for Disaster in 1960/61.

This third book after BrainTwister and The Impossibles concludes the story around FBI agent Ken Malone.

Kenneth Malone lives in a world where psionic powers such as telepathy and teleportation exist. He must cope with them as well as an FBI Director who leaves Malone continually confused about what situation he is being asked to handle and what he is expected to do about it.

Someone or something is causing confusion in the U.S. Government, Unions, The Mafia, and other sectors of society and Malone has been given the job of finding the source of the confusion. A good story composed of science fiction and slap stick comedy with a bit of romance thrown into the mix.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Fantasy & SciFi Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Anncona Media AB
Udgivet: 2017-12-23
ISBN: 9789176052990

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv 14 dage gratis