Prøvelyt
The Bach Manuscript - Scott Mariani

The Bach Manuscript

The Bach Manuscript

4.1 147 5 Forfatter: Scott Mariani Oplæser: Colin Mace
Findes som lydbog.
FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR ‘Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch’ Andy McDermott A LOST MANUSCRIPT. A SAVAGE MURDER. A DEADLY SECRET. While on a business trip to the UK, Ben Hope makes an impulse decision to attend a college reunion at his former university, Oxford. There he meets an old friend, Nick, now an internationally-renowned classical musician. But storm clouds are soon once again brewing on Ben’s horizon. After Nick’s brutal murder in an apparent home invasion robbery, Ben is drawn into the mystery of a missing music manuscript that may be a lost work by the legendary composer Johann Sebastian Bach. The hunt for his friend’s killers leads Ben across Europe, and into bloody conflict with even more dangerous people than he’d bargained for. As his quest unfolds, so does the shocking truth about the lost Bach manuscript, a secret dating back to the very darkest historical chapter of Man’s inhumanity to Man. The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins… Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the sixteenth book in the series.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Thriller Serie: Ben Hope: 16 Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Avon
Udgivet: 2017-11-16
Længde: 10T 49M
ISBN: 9780007567478
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv gratis i 14 dage