Prøvelyt
The Plumberry School of Comfort Food - Cathy Bramley

The Plumberry School of Comfort Food

The Plumberry School of Comfort Food

3.902857142857143 175 5 Forfatter: Cathy Bramley Oplæser: Colleen Prendergast
Findes som lydbog.
The Plumberry School of Comfort Food by Cathy Bramley was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one audiobook read by Colleen Prendergast. Verity Bloom hasn't been interested in cooking anything more complicated than the perfect fish finger sandwich, ever since she lost her best friend and baking companion two years ago. But an opportunity to help a friend lands her right back in the heart of the kitchen. The Plumberry School of Comfort Food is due to open in a few weeks' time and needs the kind of great ideas that only Verity could cook up. And with new friendships bubbling and a sprinkling of romance in the mix, Verity finally begins to feel like she's home. But when tragedy strikes at the very heart of the cookery school, can Verity find the magic ingredient for Plumberry while still writing her own recipe for happiness? A heartwarming and romantic story certain to make you smile - perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Trisha Ashley and Katie Fforde. Your favourite authors have loved reading bestselling Cathy Bramley: ‘Delightfully warm with plenty of twists and turns’ Trisha Ashley ‘Engaging characters and a sweeping romance. This is delightful!’ Katie Fforde ‘Full of joy and fun' Milly Johnson
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Romaner Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Transworld Digital
Udgivet: 2017-07-20
Længde: 14T 5M
ISBN: 9781473554627
Kommentarer

Ha' altid en god bog i gang

Lyt og læs så mange bøger, du har lyst til. Lyt og læs offline, vælg godnathistorier til børnene og få personlige anbefalinger. Med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen.
Opret din konto her