Prøvelyt
Hidden - Lisa Sell

Hidden

Hidden

4.0 1 5 Forfatter: Lisa Sell Oplæser: Melanie Crawley
Findes som lydbog.
Lisa Sell's Hidden is a crime thriller which you won't be able to put down, it's perfect for readers who enjoy books like Claire McGowan's What You Did and C. L. Taylor's Sleep. As well as for fans of authors like Louise Jensen, Rachel Abbott and Heidi Perks.

Jen Taylor has a secret. In 1987 the body of fourteen-year-old Kelly was found on a railway track and Jen believes she was responsible for her death. Now an adult, Jen is approached by Kelly’s mother, who asks her to help investigate her daughter’s murder. But Jen is hiding more than anyone knows. As the investigation is reopened by Jen, along with her former friend Claire, secrets from the past come to light and when another murder takes place, the case takes a sinister turn. Did Jen really kill Kelly and can she ever right the wrongs of the past?
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Krimier Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Whole Story QUEST
Udgivet: 2020-01-23
Længde: 9T 25M
ISBN: 9781528891790
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv 14 dage gratis