The Boy With No Boots - Sheila Jeffries

The Boy With No Boots

The Boy With No Boots

5.0 1 5 Forfatter: Sheila Jeffries
Findes som e-bog.
The bestselling heart-warming family saga from the much-loved author of A Cornish Orphan and Solomon's Tale

Freddie Barcussy knows hardship and pain. His parents Annie and Levi are struggling to make ends meet, both suffering with illness and poverty. Freddie is an outsider at school, misunderstood and angry. They need their luck to change.

Unbeknown to his parents, Freddie holds the key to their future. He has a gift, a gift he has told no one about. If he can learn how to ovecome his fears, he could use it to change all their lives for ever ... Searching to overcome hardship and prejudice, can Freddie find love and happiness or will mistrust ruin his life?

A nostlagic family saga about love, loss and keeping family together, for fans of Sheila Newberry and Katie Flynn
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Romaner Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Simon & Schuster UK
Udgivet: 2015-01-29
ISBN: 9781471137662
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv 14 dage gratis