Until the Beginning

af Amy Plum
8t 31m Oplæst af Emily Rankin, Graham Hamilton

Forlagets beskrivelse

Amy Plum, internationally bestselling author of the Die for Me series, delivers a heart-pounding adventure perfect for fans of Michael Grant, Veronica Rossi, and Alexandra Bracken. Until the Beginning is the sequel to After the End , which Marie Lu, New York Times bestselling author of the Legend series and the Young Elites series, called “wonderfully riveting.” In this stunning and exhilarating conclusion to the duology, Juneau has been searching for her people and for answers . . . and she is about to find both. When Juneau’s clan disappeared, she lost so much more than her friends and family. She soon discovered everything she thought she knew about her life was a lie. Her people’s gifts were actually secret abilities that others wanted, desperately enough to kidnap an entire village. Juneau set off on a cross-country journey with her new companion, Miles, to find her clan, which led them to a game preserve in New Mexico. Now Juneau’s people are finally within reach, and she will stop at nothing to save them. But she has a target on her back too, because unbeknownst to her she is the key to unlocking everything. To rescue her people—and herself—Juneau must discover what she and her abilities are truly capable of.


Antal bedømmelser: 0
Bogen har ingen brugeranmeldelser

Bøger af samme forfatter (2)

Yderligere information

Oplæst af
Emily Rankin, Graham Hamilton

Naturen, den naturlige verden (børn og unge)
Krimi og mysterier fortællinger (børn og unge)
Fantasy og magisk realisme (børn og unge)
Børn og unges fortællinger og sande historier
Læsealder fra ca. 14 år (Unge voksne)
Aldersgrupper: unge