How Sex Works

af Sharon Moalem
Lydbog
8t 11m Oplæst af Oliver Wyman

Forlagets beskrivelse

“Read this book and discover sex again, but from a scientific perspective, and see why it evolved. It’s almost as much fun, and needs less energy.” — Peter Macinnis, author of 100 Discoveries: The Greatest Breakthroughs in History How Sex Works manages to inject science writing with the prurient thrill of a gossip rag. — O magazine Medical maverick and New York Times bestselling author of Survival of the Sickest Dr. Sharon Moalem presents an insightful and engaging voyage through the surprising history and evolution of sexual reproduction. Fans of Freakonomics, Blink, You: The Owner’s Manual , and Why Do Men Have Nipples will find many engaging insights in How Sex Works .

Brugeranmeldelser

Antal bedømmelser: 2
Bogen har ingen brugeranmeldelser

Bøger af samme forfatter (1)

Yderligere information

Bogtype
Lydbog
Forlag
HarperCollins
ISBN
9780061768705
Oplæst af
Oliver Wyman

Genrer
Biologi, biovidenskab
Geografi