The Copernicus Legacy: The Golden Vendetta

af Tony Abbott
10t 15m Oplæst af MacLeod Andrews

Forlagets beskrivelse

Filled with pulse-pounding action and cryptic codes, The Golden Vendetta is the third engrossing book in bestselling author Tony Abbott's cloak-and-dagger series for young readers. Fans of Rick Riordan and Ridley Pearson will love this adventurous series. It's been two months since the Kaplan family hunted down the Serpens relic, but when the evil Galina Krause suddenly and violently reappears, Wade, Darrell, Lily, and Becca have no choice but to face her again. Now they must race to find an artifact said to be crafted by Leonardo da Vinci himself—perhaps the strangest Guardian of all. Along the way, they uncover another layer to Galina's sinister endgame . . . and there might not be enough time to stop it. Correlates to the Common Core State Standards in English Language Arts


Antal bedømmelser: 0
Bogen har ingen brugeranmeldelser

Yderligere information

Oplæst af
MacLeod Andrews

Skønlitteratur (børn og unge)
Fantasy og magisk realisme (børn og unge)
Historisk fiktion (børn og unge)
Eventyrsfortællinger (børn og unge)