Sarah, Plain and Tall Collection

af Patricia MacLachlan
Lydbog
1t 1m Oplæst af Glenn Close

Forlagets beskrivelse

This audio collection, read by Glenn Close, includes the first three books in the series: the Newbery Medal-winning Sarah, Plain and Tall; Skylark; and Caleb's Story. Patricia MacLachlan's stories about Sarah, Papa, Anna, and the rest of the Witting family gently explore timeless themes of abandonment, loss, and love. This classic children's literature series is perfect for fans of Laura Ingalls Wilder's Little House on the Prairie books, historical fiction, and timeless stories using rich and beautiful language.

Brugeranmeldelser

Antal bedømmelser: 0
Bogen har ingen brugeranmeldelser

Yderligere information

Bogtype
Lydbog
Forlag
HarperCollins
ISBN
9780060818296
Oplæst af
Glenn Close

Genrer
Skønlitteratur (børn og unge)
Familie og hjem fortællinger (børn og unge)
Klassisk skønlitteratur (børn og unge)