She Tempts the Duke

af Lorraine Heath
Lydbog
9t 22m Oplæst af Faye Adele

Forlagets beskrivelse

“Heath steals your heart, then takes you on a journey that will leave you torn between tears and joy.” —Christina Dodd New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath writes sweet temptations—richly, deliciously passionate, high concept historical romance in the vein of Lisa Kleypas and Liz Carlyle. With She Tempts the Duke , Heath kicks off another enthralling series, this time following the fortunes of the Lost Lords of Pembrook—three dark and dangerous noble brothers imprisoned and robbed of their inheritance, but free now and determined to reclaim their birthright. Set in England during Victoria’s reign, She Tempts the Duke is the enthrallingly romantic story of Sebastian, who fled to battle, and his return to London, a hardened soldier, drawn to the beautiful, brave lady who helped him and his brothers escape their captivity.

Brugeranmeldelser

Antal bedømmelser: 22
Lizzie Fruergaard

Kan ikke holde oplæseren ud

Signe Leander

Har lyttet til denne serie mange gange. Syntes den er meget underholdende. Slutningen er måske ikke helt så dramatisk og spændende, som bogen har lagt op til, men er stadig rigtig god.

Helge Raakjær Frost

L

For mange detaljer - kunne slet ikke komme igang

Yderligere information

Bogtype
Lydbog
Forlag
HarperCollins
ISBN
9780062453174
Oplæst af
Faye Adele

Genrer
Fiktion og relaterede emner
Historiske kærlighedshistorier