The Book of David

af Anonymous
E-bog
288 trykte sider

Forlagets beskrivelse

His secret is his downfall. A riveting, first-person tale in the tradition of Go Ask Alice and Lucy in the Sky . The author of this fictional diary began writing for a class assignment, but soon it became much more to him. As the star player of his high school football team, he faces a lot of pressure and expectation. Not to mention the secret that he’s harboring inside. The secret that could change everything. And as David quickly learns, nothing stays secret forever. His innermost thoughts and feelings are chronicled in the diary he left behind.

Brugeranmeldelser

Antal bedømmelser: 0
Bogen har ingen brugeranmeldelser

Yderligere information

Bogtype
E-bog
Forlag
Simon Pulse
ISBN
9781442489875

Genrer
Skønlitteratur (børn og unge)
Social- og samfundsfag
Børn og unges fortællinger og sande historier
Læsealder fra ca. 14 år (Unge voksne)
Aldersgrupper: unge
Homoseksualitetsstudier/undersøgelser
Kønsforskning: kønsgrupper
Sande fortællinger (børn og unge)
Social- og samfundsfag: Dødsfald og sorg (børn og unge)