Blue Notes

af Carrie Lofty
E-bog
352 trykte sider

Forlagets beskrivelse

For fans of Jamie McGuire and S.C. Stephens, a sizzling new adult novel featuring the tumultuous relationship between a young piano prodigy and a reluctant billionaire playboy—set against the vibrant backdrop of a New Orleans college campus. Carrie Lofty brings her “exciting, sensual” ( RT Book Reviews ) romantic storytelling to a sizzling new adult novel of a gifted pianist with a troubled past, the enigmatic stranger who unlocks her secrets, and sultry nights of passion in the Big Easy. A piano prodigy on a scholarship to a prestigious New Orleans university, Keeley Chambers is finally striking out on her own after a roving life dictated by her criminal parents. Her soulful, brilliant, fiery improvisations tear through her like a storm but are played for an audience of one: herself. However, sinfully handsome Jude Villars refuses to abandon Keeley to her private world and calls her out on her fear of performing in public. The irreverent, seductive billionaire playboy awakens Keeley to the blissful pleasures of letting go as he tempts her into the spotlight of the city’s hottest clubs. Yet Jude has secrets of his own and pain that no one but Keeley recognizes. Will revealing themselves as they really are be too great a risk? Or will the truth make their tumultuous connection hotter and more irresistible than ever?

Brugeranmeldelser

Antal bedømmelser: 1
Bogen har ingen brugeranmeldelser

Yderligere information

Bogtype
E-bog
Forlag
Gallery Books
ISBN
9781476706917

Genrer
Fiktion og relaterede emner
Moderne og samtidsfiktion (efter ca. 1945)
Kærlighedshistorier
Voksen- og nutidige kærlighedshistorier