Doctor Who: Nothing O'Clock

af Neil Gaiman
1t 1m Oplæst af Peter Kenny

Forlagets beskrivelse

Eleven Doctors, eleven months, eleven stories: a year-long celebration of Doctor Who! The most exciting names in children's fiction each create their own unique adventure about the time-travelling Time Lord. Thousands of years ago, Time Lords built a Prison for the Kin. They made it utterly impregnable and unreachable. As long as Time Lords existed, the Kin would be trapped forever and the universe would be safe. They had planned for everything . . . everything, that is, other than the Time War and the fall of Gallifrey. Now the Kin are free again and there's only one Time Lord left in the universe who can stop them! Author Neil Gaiman puts his own unique spin on the Doctor's amazing adventures through time and space in the eleventh and final story in the bestselling 50th anniversary series!


Antal bedømmelser: 8
Wencke Christiane Petersen

Super, genial

Yderligere information

Penguin Books Ltd
Oplæst af
Peter Kenny

Skønlitteratur (børn og unge)
Science fiction (børn og unge)
TV og film (børn og unge)
Læsealder fra ca. 7 år
Eventyrsfortællinger (børn og unge)