TimeRiders: City of Shadows (Book 6)

af Alex Scarrow
Lydbog
11t 44m Oplæst af Trevor White

Forlagets beskrivelse

Penguin presents the unabridged, downloadable audiobook edition of TimeRiders: City of Shadows, Book Six in the TimeRiders series, read by Trevor White. Liam O'Connor should have died at sea in 1912. Maddy Carter should have died on a plane in 2010. Sal Vikram should have died in a fire in 2026. But all three have been given a second chance - to work for an agency that no one knows exists. Its purpose: to prevent time travel destroying history . . . Hunted by cyborg assassins from the future, the TimeRiders must abandon New York and go on the run. They escape to Victorian London and the streets where Jack the Ripper roams. But, before they can establish their new base, they make their most shattering discovery yet - and it will change everything . . . ** Book six in the bestselling TimeRiders series by Alex Scarrow. ** Victorian London's Jack the Ripper get a time-travel makeover! ** Perfect for fans of Doctor Who and Sherlock Holmes. ** TimeRiders (Book 1) won the Red House Book Award older readers category, and was Penguin UK's first ever number one on the iBookstore. ** www.time-riders.co.uk

Brugeranmeldelser

Antal bedømmelser: 26
Bogen har ingen brugeranmeldelser

Yderligere information

Bogtype
Lydbog
Forlag
Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN
9780141350639
Oplæst af
Trevor White

Genrer
Science fiction (børn og unge)
Skønlitteratur (børn og unge)
Spænding (børn og unge)
Læsealder fra ca. 9 år
Læsealder fra ca. 11 år