West Palm: Complete Novel

af Joss Cordero
250 trykte sider

Forlagets beskrivelse

Now the entire four-part West Palm series is available in one ebook! This fast-paced psychological thriller captures the quirkiness of South Florida—where trash meets class. In West Palm Beach on Christmas Eve, a local funeral home director catches a night guard performing a bizarre personal ritual with the corpses. But even after a narrow escape, the psychopathic guard will stop at nothing to find new victims for his compulsive calling. Soon a retired police detective turned private eye named Smoker teams up with a near victim, the beautiful but tough ex–coast guard female ship captain, and together they try to stop the killer in his tracks. With taut pacing and humor, and in the vein of Elmore Leonard and Carl Hiaasen, author Joss Cordero creates a relentlessly addictive story that will leave you breathless.


Antal bedømmelser: 0
Bogen har ingen brugeranmeldelser

Yderligere information

Pocket Star

Thriller / Spænding
Fiktion og relaterede emner
Krimi og mysterier
Moderne og samtidsfiktion (efter ca. 1945)