Clash

af Nicole Williams
E-bog
6-7 t 224 trykte sider

Forlagets beskrivelse

For Lucy Larson and Jude Ryder, love might be the thing that just isn't enough. The only easy thing about Jude and Lucy's relationship is their love for one another. Everything else is hard. Especially when it comes to reining in Jude's trigger touch temper and Lucy's increasing jealousy of the female attention that Jude attracts. Feeling the stress of trying to hang on to her quintessential bad boy while becoming the foremost dancer in her class, Lucy knows something's going to break. She wants both. She needs both. But if she doesn't make a choice, she risks losing everything. Full of passion, steamy scenes and hot romance, CLASH is a must for fans of BEAUTIFUL DISASTER and PERFECT CHEMISTRY.

Brugeranmeldelser

Antal bedømmelser: 8
Janni Knudsen

Rigtig god, der kunne måske godt have været sparet lidt på intrigerne..

Marie Bastrup Sørensen

GOD! Hvis du er til College-love-story, så er du til denne.. Men tag lige Crash først..

Yderligere information

Bogtype
E-bog
Forlag
Simon & Schuster UK
ISBN
9781471117626

Genrer
Fiktion og relaterede emner
Moderne og samtidsfiktion (efter ca. 1945)