af Craig Robertson
336 trykte sider

Forlagets beskrivelse

'Robertson is doing for Glasgow what Rankin did for Edinburgh' Mirror Glasgow is being terrorised by a serial killer the media have nicknamed The Cutter. The murders have left the police baffled. There seems to be neither rhyme nor reason behind the killings; no kind of pattern or motive; an entirely different method of murder each time, and nothing that connects the victims except for the fact that the little fingers of their right hands have been severed. If DS Rachel Narey could only work out the key to the seemingly random murders, how and why the killer selects his victims, she would be well on her way to catching him. But as the police, the press and a threatening figure from Glasgow's underworld begin to close in on The Cutter, his carefully-laid plans threaten to unravel - with horrifying consequences. Brilliant crime fiction for fans of Stuart MacBride and Ian Rankin, Random is Craig Robertson's debut thriller and was shortlisted for the CWA New Blood Dagger. Look out for the new novel In Place of Death .


Antal bedømmelser: 0
Bogen har ingen brugeranmeldelser

Bøger af samme forfatter (3)

Yderligere information

Simon & Schuster UK

Thriller / Spænding
Krimi og mysterier