Ladybird First Favourite Tales: The Complete Audio Collection

1t 43m Oplæst af Wayne Forester

Forlagets beskrivelse

Ladybird presents First Favourite Tales Audio, a fabulous collection of classic stories for toddlers, brought to life through the magic of audio. Produced with enchanting sound effects and lively music that will delight children, and introduce them to the world's most famous stories. This collection of eighteen classic tales contains: The Three Billy Goats Gruff Jack and the Beanstalk The Elves and the Shoemaker The Wizard of Oz The Ugly Duckling Little Red Hen Little Red Riding Hood Cinderella Goldilocks and the Three Bears The Magic Porridge Pot Alice in Wonderland Puss in Boots The Gingerbread Man The Three Little Pigs Chicken Licken The Enormous Turnip Sly Fox and Red Hen Hansel and Gretel Ladybird is a trusted publisher of pre-school stories. The First Favourite Tales have been specially created for toddler comprehension and content. Also available: Ladybird Tales audio, for children aged 5 onwards.


Antal bedømmelser: 0
Bogen har ingen brugeranmeldelser

Yderligere information

Penguin Books Ltd
Oplæst af
Wayne Forester

Traditionelle fortællinger (børn og unge)
For børn ca. 0-2 år